Jetplane Landing: Don't Try

Don't Try

Jetplane Landing

  • US$22.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 July 2013
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Vinyl LP
Smalltown America

A monster of an album, JPL are back in action with a full-force assault of our sound systems. Pure Jetplane start to finish, riff after riff after riff! 'Don't Try' is the fourth studio album from cult Irish, Post-Hardcore quartet Jetplane Landing.


1. Cheapskate Tricks For Worn Down People
2. Beat Generation, Ha!
3. Cortez & Columbus
4. My Radio Heart
5. Walls Of Derry
6. Broken By People
7. The Lightning Bird Blinded By Moonfire
8. Man With A Movie Camera Trapped Inside His Head
9. The Trees Fill With Screaming Birds
10. Magnetic Sea