The Deer: Do No Harm: Limited Edition Coloured Vinyl
More images

Do No Harm: Limited Edition Coloured Vinyl

The Deer

  • US$24.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 January 2020
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
Keeled Scales

Fans of Fleetwood Mac, Shook Twins, Elephant Revival, Joni Mitchell, Big Thief, The Band, Callipe Musicals, and Gin Blossoms would be Right at home with this album. Austin indie-rock band The Deer has fully stepped outside the folk/Americana world they've inhabited for the past several years with their new album Do No Harm. Singles "Confetti to the Hurricane," "Move to Girls," and "Swoon" are dynamic, powerful pop-rock songs with deep hooks and nuanced instrumentation. This album is their fourth, but their first with Keeled Scales.They were able to spend close to two years working on this album in California, Colorado, and Texas, and what they’ve created is deeply nuanced, instantly accessible, and incredibly moving. The Deer are a band adept at live performance and winning over new audiences on the festival circuit, and this album is a strong document of What they’re able to do in the studio as well. Their genre is fluid, but Strong songwriting and musicianship are at the heart of these songs.

Side A
1 Confetti to the Hurricane  
2 Move To Girls  
3 Everything Was Beautiful and Nothing Hurt  
4 Dissolve  
5 Swoon  
Side B
1 Stark Raven  
2 Chill Veil  
3 How Not to Die  
4 Prelude to the Interstellar Frontier  
5 Walking in Space  

More from The Deer

The Deer: Do No Harm: 180gm Black Vinyl
The Deer
Do No Harm: 180gm Black Vinyl
Vinyl LP
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
The Deer: Do No Harm
The Deer
Do No Harm
CD Album
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days