Various Artists: Different Frequencies: Transparent Blue Vinyl LP

Different Frequencies: Transparent Blue Vinyl LP

Various Artists

  • US$26.99
    Delivery from US$4.59

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 22 October 2021
Vinyl LP
Different Recordings

Different Frequencies is a compilation album, exclusive to transparent blue vinyl and released on Nation Album Day 2021. With each track a standout record in its own right, this compilation album showcases a new generation of exciting artists at the start of their journeys. The album features Different Recordings artists such as Greentea Peng, p-rallel, NAYANA IZ, Kojaque and many more with genres ranging from UK Rap, R&B, Electronic. Different Frequencies brings together some of the highlight releases over the last couple of years from the label, this being some artists first tracks cut to vinyl.

2 Kojaque - Shmelly  
3 Scuti - Skoowup  
4 Deema - WISH I HAD TO  
5 p-rallel & Lauren Faith - Blue Denim Jeans  
6 Greentea Peng - Ghost Town  
7 ishi vu - A.S.I.S.O.A. 1000  
8 Modern Modern Life - London Wants You There