Oasis: Definitely Maybe (Remastered)

Definitely Maybe (Remastered)


  • US $33.99
    Delivery from US $9.98

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 19 May 2014
  • Sorry Sold Out
Double Vinyl LP
Big Brother

The LP is manufactured on heavyweight vinyl and contains a high quality MP3 download code including ALL the bonus content featured on the Special Edition CD (volumes 1, 2 and 3).

Definitely Maybe was originally released in August 1994 and was an immediate critical and commercial success. The fastest selling debut album ever (at the time), it went seven-times platinum in the UK (over 2 million copies), and sold 5 million worldwide. Containing the classic debut single Supersonic, released April 1994, and subsequent singles Shakermaker, Live Forever, and Cigarettes & Alcohol. The album was remastered in 2014 by Ian Cooper at Metropolis Mastering, London.


Side A
1. Rock ‘n’ Roll Star
2. Shakermaker
3. Live Forever

Side B
1. Up In The Sky
2. Columbia
3. Sad Song

Side C
1. Supersonic
2. Bring It On Down
3. Cigarettes & Alcohol

Side D
1. Digsy’s Dinner
2. Slide Away
3. Married With Children

Bonus Material
1. Columbia (White Label Demo)
2. Cigarettes & Alcohol (Demo)
3. Sad Song
4. I Will Believe (Live)
5. Take Me Away
6. Alive (Demo)
7. D'Yer Wanna Be A Spaceman?
8. Supersonic (Live)
9. Up In The Sky (Acoustic)
10. Cloudburst
11. Fade Away
12. Listen Up
13. I Am The Walrus (Live Glasgow Cathouse June ‘94)
14. Whatever
15. (It's Good) To Be Free
16. Half The World Away
17. Supersonic (Live At Glasgow Tramshed)
18. Rock ‘n’ Roll Star (Demo)
19. Shakermaker (Live Paris Instore)
20. Columbia (Eden Studios Mix)
21. Cloudburst (Demo)
22. Strange Thing (Demo)
23. Live Forever (Live Paris Instore)
24. Cigarettes & Alcohol (Live At Manchester Academy)
25. D’Yer Wanna Be A Spaceman? (Live At Manchester Academy)
26. Fade Away (Demo)
27. Take Me Away (Live At Manchester Academy)
28. Sad Song (Live At Manchester Academy)
29. Half The World Away (Live, Tokyo Hotel Room)
30. Digsy’s Dinner (Live Paris Instore)
31. Married With Children (Demo)
32. Up In The Sky (Live Paris Instore)
33. Whatever (Strings)

More from Oasis

Oasis: Be Here Now (Remastered)
Be Here Now (Remastered)
Double Vinyl LP
US $31.99
Sorry Sold Out
Oasis: Don't Believe The Truth
Don't Believe The Truth
Vinyl LP
US $33.99
In Stock