Peter Murphy: Deep: Limited Edition Clear Vinyl

Deep: Limited Edition Clear Vinyl

Peter Murphy

  • US$29.99
    Delivery from US$8.40

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 07 May 2021
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
Beggars Banquet
Peter’s third solo album saw him break wide open with the his biggest hit “Cuts You Up” which is often included in lists of the greatest alternative singles. Propelling him into mainstream stardom, Deep also had two additional fantastic charting singles - “The Line Between the Devil’s Teeth (And That Which Cannot Be Repeat)”, “Cuts You Up” and “A Strange Kind of Love”. Again produced by Simon Rogers, the critically acclaimed album is still a fan favorite.
1 A1. Deep Ocean Vast Sea  
2 A2. Shy  
3 A3. Crystal Wrists  
4 A4. Marlene Dietrich’s Favorite Poem  
5 A5. Seven Veils  
6 B1. The Line Between The Devil’s Teeth (And That Which Cannot Be Repeat)  
7 B2. Cuts You Up  
8 B3. A Strange Kind Of Love (Version One)  
9 B4. Roll Call  

More from Peter Murphy