Joan As Police Woman: Damned Devotion

Damned Devotion

Joan As Police Woman

  • US$22.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 09 February 2018
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Vinyl LP
Play It Again Sam

Brand new album from Joan As Police Woman, which sees a return to the darker, sensual sound of her celebrated early releases. ‘Damned Devotion’ finds Joan Wasser at her rawest yet.

Lead track ‘Warning Bell’ is a tender, bewitching song of regret Joan wrote about “being a romantic and the naiveté that goes along with it,” and was premiered by Marc Riley and playlisted at 6Music.

All LPs are pressed on 180g pink vinyl and include a digital download code.

Headline tour in April, including the Royal Festival Hall.

1 Wonderful  
2 Warning Bell  
3 Tell Me  
4 Steed (for Jean Genet)  
5 Damned Devotion  
6 The Silence  
7 Valid Jagger  
8 Rely On  
9 What Was It Like  
10 Talk About It Later  
11 Silly Me  
12 I Don’t Mind  

More from Joan As Police Woman

Joan As Police Woman: Live At The BBC: Limited Edition Sky Blue Vinyl
Joan As Police Woman
Live At The BBC: Limited Edition Sky Blue Vinyl
Vinyl LP
In Stock