Sundowners: Cut The Master

Cut The Master


  • US$13.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 21 April 2017
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
CD Album
Skeleton Key Records

A breeze of true artistic freedom blows through the keenly anticipated bold and brilliant second album. Innovative and seamless resulting in a fascinating multi directional album of sonic art. In collaboration with alchemist Andy Votel. Produced by Richard Turvey & James Skelly (The Coral, Blossoms, She Drew The Gun)

1. Before The Storm
2. Great Beauty
3. Summer Fades
4. King Of The Dawn
5. The Watchful Eye
6. Walk On In
7. Cut The Master
8. Ritual
9. Horizon
10. Sea Won’t Reflect The Sun
11. L’orizon
12. Find Out For Yourself

More from Sundowners

Sundowners: Cut The Master
Cut The Master
Vinyl LP
In Stock