Sundowners: Cut The Master

Cut The Master


  • US $23.99  

  • Release Date 21 April 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Skeleton Key Records

A breeze of true artistic freedom blows through the keenly anticipated bold and brilliant second album. Innovative and seamless resulting in a fascinating multi directional album of sonic art. In collaboration with alchemist Andy Votel. Produced by Richard Turvey & James Skelly (The Coral, Blossoms, She Drew The Gun)

1. Before The Storm
2. Great Beauty
3. Summer Fades
4. King Of The Dawn
5. The Watchful Eye
6. Walk On In
7. Cut The Master
8. Ritual
9. Horizon
10. Sea Won’t Reflect The Sun
11. L’orizon
12. Find Out For Yourself

More products from Sundowners

Sundowners: Cut The Master
Cut The Master
CD Album
US $13.99
Dispatched within 5 days