Rupert Gregson-Williams: Crown Season 2: Gold Numbered Vinyl

Crown Season 2: Gold Numbered Vinyl

Rupert Gregson-Williams

  • US$33.99
    Delivery from US$13.80

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 16 February 2018
  • Sorry Sold Out
Double Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

• 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl
• Gatefold Sleeve
• Includes Insert
• Pvc Protective Sleeve
• Score By Rupert Gregson-Williams (Wonder Woman)
• Golden Globe Awards Winning Netflix Drama Serie
• First Pressing Of 750 Individually Numbered Copies On Royal Gold Vinyl

The Crown is a drama television series, created and written by Peter Morgan and produced by Left Bank Pictures and Sony Pictures Television for Netflix Original. The show is a biographical story about the early reign of Queen Elizabeth II of the United Kingdom.

The first season was released in its entirety in November 2016. Reception to the series was overwhelmingly positive, with critics praising cast performances, direction, writing, cinematography, production values, and relatively accurate historical accounts of Queen Elizabeth’s reign. The second season was released in December 2017 on Netflix and, again, received universal acclaim.

The music in the series was written by Rupert Gregson-Williams, a Hollywood composer who created the scores for Hotel Rwanda, The Legend Of Tarzan, Hacksaw Ridge, Over the Hedge and most recently Wonder Woman.

The Crown received two awards at the Golden Globes 2017 and was nominated for two Golden Globes in 2018.

1 Bounden Duty  
2 Dismissed  
3 The Downfall  
4 Homesick  
1 Your Majesty  
2 Headlines  
3 Radio Speech  
4 Future King  
1 Christmas Message  
2 New Guinea Match  
3 We Shall Go to War  
4 Be My Portrait  
5 Philip’s Dream  
1 Princess Margaret  
2 Critical Article  
3 I Have No Choice  
4 A New Chapter  
5 Bring Him Home