Years & Years: Communion Deluxe CD Album

Communion Deluxe CD Album

Years & Years

  • US$14.99
  • US$7.00
    Delivery from US$5.84

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 10 July 2015
  • In Stock
CD Album

Years & Years' debut album 'Communion' featuring the number one single 'King', and hit tracks 'Desire' and 'Take Shelter' is availble to own on deluxe CD format. The 17-track format features 4 bonus tracks, including an acoustic version of 'King'.

Communion Deluxe CD Tracklist:

  1. Foundation
  2. Real
  3. Shine
  4. Take Shelter
  5. Worship
  6. Eyes Shut
  7. Ties
  8. King
  9. Desire
  10. Gold
  11. Without
  12. Border
  13. Memo
  14. 1977
  15. Ready For You
  16. I Want To Love
  17. King (acoustic)

More from Years & Years

Years & Years: Communion - CD
Years & Years
Communion - CD
CD Album
Sorry Sold Out
Years & Years: Palo Santo - LP
Years & Years
Palo Santo - LP
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock
Years & Years: Palo Santo - Clear Red LP
Years & Years
Palo Santo - Clear Red LP
Double Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out