J.J. Cale: Collected: Gold Numbered Vinyl

Collected: Gold Numbered Vinyl

J.J. Cale

  • US$37.99
    Delivery from US$15.88

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 23 March 2018
  • Sorry Sold Out
Triple Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

This American cult legend has turned his laidback style into a trademark. J.J. Cale has forged an inspiring career that spans four decades. Collected is an essential J.J. Cale compilation on three 180 gram LPs chock full of rootsy Americana songs that will stay in the back of your head long after you turned off the record player.

Side A
  1. After Midnight
  2. Crazy Mama
  3. Call Me the Breeze
  4. Magnolia
  5. Crying Eyes
  6. Lies
  7. I'll Kiss the World Goodbye
  8. If You're Ever in Oklahoma
  9. Changes
Side B
  1. Crying
  2. Cajun Moon
  3. Okie
  4. Anyway the Wind Blows
  5. Cocaine
  6. Travelin' Light
  7. Hey Baby
  8. Cherry
  9. You Got Something
Side C
  1. I'll Make Love to You Anytime
  2. Don't Cry Sister
  3. Sensitive Kind
  4. Thirteen Days
  5. Mona
  6. Carry On
  7. Mama Don't
  8. If You Leave Her
Side D
  1. City Girls
  2. Don't Wait
  3. Downtown L.A.
  4. Devil in Disguise
  5. Grasshopper
  6. Money Talks
  7. Hard Times
  8. Teardrops in My Tequila
  9. Trouble in the City
Side E
  1. Change Your Mind
  2. Lady Luck
  3. Lonesome Train
  4. Jailer
  5. Borrowed Time
  6. Low Down
  7. Guitar Man
  8. Stone River
Side F
  1. The Problem
  2. Midnight in Memphis
  3. Woke Up This Morning
  4. Durango
  5. Things Ain't Simple
  6. Santa Cruz
Side A
1 After Midnight  
2 Crazy Mama  
3 Call Me the Breeze  
4 Magnolia  
5 Crying Eyes  
6 Lies  
7 I'll Kiss the World Goodbye  
8 If You're Ever in Oklahoma  
9 Changes  
Side B
1 Crying  
2 Cajun Moon  
3 Okie  
4 Anyway the Wind Blows  
5 Cocaine  
6 Travelin' Light  
7 Hey Baby  
8 Cherry  
9 You Got Something  
Side C
1 I'll Make Love to You Anytime  
2 Don't Cry Sister  
3 Sensitive Kind  
4 Thirteen Days  
5 Mona  
6 Carry On  
7 Mama Don't  
8 If You Leave Her  
Side D
1 City Girls  
2 Don't Wait  
3 Downtown L.A.  
4 Devil in Disguise  
5 Grasshopper  
6 Money Talks  
7 Hard Times  
8 Teardrops in My Tequila  
9 Trouble in the City  
Side E
1 Change Your Mind  
2 Lady Luck  
3 Lonesome Train  
4 Jailer  
5 Borrowed Time  
6 Low Down  
7 Guitar Man  
8 Stone River  
Side F
1 The Problem  
2 Midnight in Memphis  
3 Woke Up This Morning  
4 Durango  
5 Things Ain't Simple  
6 Santa Cruz  

More from J.J. Cale

J.J. Cale: Travel-Log: Limited Edition Mimosa Yellow Vinyl
J.J. Cale
Travel-Log: Limited Edition Mimosa Yellow Vinyl
Vinyl LP
In Stock