Motörhead: Clean Your Clock

Clean Your Clock


  • US $31.99  

  • Release Date 10 June 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
CD + Blu-Ray

Motörhead, Kings of the Road for over förty years, are immortalized one more time in Clean Your Clock, the superb live album recorded at The Zenith in Munich, Germany during the Winter 2015 Bad Magic tour. The indomitable cocktail of power, purpose and head-crunching volume that Lemmy Kilmister, Phil Campbell and Mikkey Dee always succeeded in producing is captured superbly by long-time producer Cameron Webb’s mix, giving this landmark Motörhead release the warmth, curve and punch which helped the band achieve international acclaim during a career which saw the Grammy-winning icons sell over 15 million albums and play to millions worldwide.

Clean Your Clock is also a fitting salute to the power of Ian ‘Lemmy’ Kilmister, who founded Motörhead back in 1975 and so sadly passed away on Dec 28th 2015. Recorded only weeks before, Lemmy snarls, roars and bangs that bass with the magisterial air of a man who knows he’s a leader.

Perhaps more than with any other Motörhead album, you need to TURN-THIS-UP because as Lemmy himself said, the only way to feel the noise is when it’s good and loud...

1. Bomber
2. Stay Clean
3. Metropolis
4. When The Sky Comes Looking For You
5. Over The Top
6. Guitar Solo
7. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
8. Lost Woman Blues
9. Rock It
10. Dr. Rock
11. Just ‘Cos You Got The Power
12. No Class
13. Ace Of Spades
14. Whorehouse Blues
15. Overkill

More products from Motörhead

Motörhead: Under Cöver: Deluxe Vinyl Box Set
Under Cöver: Deluxe Vinyl Box Set
Vinyl Box Set
US $64.99
In Stock
Motörhead: Rockaway Beach [RSD 2019]
Rockaway Beach [RSD 2019]
7" Single
US $20.99
Sorry Sold Out