LP: Churches: CD

Churches: CD


  • US$14.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 03 December 2021
CD Album

LP shares about Churches, “This album feels like a friend. A friend who took me through one of the most trying times in human history and a fairly trying time in my own personal history. So many real stories and realizations that I feel like I was able to share here.” She continues on the process, “Creating with my best friends is a gift I never take for granted and the excitement of meeting new simpatico collaborators is also such a beautiful experience. Like falling in love. I will be forever falling in and out of love. Forgive me but I feel like this is the essence of life and although painful I wouldn’t trade it for anything. I feel like it is my path to convey this emotion among others. I’m so grateful for these songs and the people who made them with me. To be able to bring them to you finally is a dream come true. Thank you.”

Track Listing
1 When We Touch  
2 Goodbye  
3 Everybody's Falling In Love  
4 The One That You Love  
5 Rainbow  
6 One Last Time  
7 My Body  
8 Angels  
10 Yes  
11 Conversation  
12 Safe Here  
13 Can't Let You Leave  
14 Churches  
15 Poem  

More from LP

LP: Churches: Black Vinyl 2LP
Churches: Black Vinyl 2LP
Double Vinyl LP