Chrome Sparks: Chrome Sparks

Chrome Sparks

Chrome Sparks

  • US$28.99
    Delivery from US$9.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 13 April 2018
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Double Vinyl LP
Counter Records

Chrome Sparks (aka Jeremy Malvin)’s eponymous debut album arrives via Counter Records (a Ninja Tune imprint) boasting a sparkling sound: a euphony of hip hop, house and bright-beaming synthwork.

Following much-tipped EPs on Future Classic (Flume, Chet Faker), his first album was recorded between Malvin’s Brooklyn studio and a secluded upstate cabin and features collaborations with Kllo (Ghostly) and more.

2LP on 180g black vinyl housed in white paper inners and a matte gatefold sleeve with artwork by Tonje Thilesen, plus rainbow-foil sticker detail. Digital download code included.

1 Rocket  
2 What’s It Gonna Take (ft Angelica Bess)  
3 Still Think  
4 Sugar  
5 All Or Nothing (ft Angelica Bess)  
6 I Just Wanna (ft Kllo)  
7 O, My Perfection  
8 Wings  
9 Attack Sustain Release (ft Graham Ulicny)  
10 To Eternity