Nico: Chelsea Girl

Chelsea Girl


  • US$31.99
    Delivery from US$8.85

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 09 March 2018
  • Sorry Sold Out
Vinyl LP
UMC / Polydor

Pressed on 180gram vinyl with digital download code.

Back To Black vinyl reissue of Nico's debut full solo album Chelsea Girl, originally released in 1967. The album famously features the then-unknown singer/songwriter Jackson Browne (guitar), Lou Reed (guitar), Sterling Morrison (guitar/bass), and John Cale (piano/bass/viola).

1 The Fairest Of The Seasons  
2 These Days  
3 Little Sister  
4 Winter Song  
5 It Was A Pleasure Then  
6 Chelsea Girls  
7 I'll Keep It With Mine  
8 Somewhere There's A Feather  
9 Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams  
10 Eulogy To Lenny Bruce  

More from Nico

Nico: The End
The End
Double CD Album
In Stock