Charlotte Lawrence: Charlotte


Charlotte Lawrence

  • US$26.99
    Delivery from US$8.37

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 March 2021
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
Breakout singer / songwriter Charlotte Lawrence releases her EP, Charlotte, on vinyl. The six song EP is led by single Talk You Down, which Charlotte dropped at the start of 2021. Talk You Down is an addictive percussion-driven electronic pop number about her anxiety, which she's remarkably open about. On Charlotte, she explores fear and struggle through a relationship on Sin x Secret, a sense of feeling lost on Cowboys, aching heartbreak on Slow Motion, the perils of love on You, and addiction and dependence on RX.

Hailed by Billboard for her “haunting take on pop rock,” Atlantic recording artist Charlotte Lawrence has quickly proven a milestone artist, fusing deeply personal lyrics with larger-than-life melodies and epic choruses to create a remarkable, multi-faceted musical vision all her own.
1 Track 1 Talk You Down Charlotte Lawrence  
2 Track 2 You Charlotte Lawrence  
3 Track 3 Sin X Secret Charlotte Lawrence  
4 Track 4 Slow Motion Charlotte Lawrence  
5 Track 5 Cowboys Charlotte Lawrence  
6 Track 6 Rx Charlotte Lawrence  
7 Track 7 Why Do You Love Me Charlotte Lawrence