Shovels & Rope: Busted Jukebox Volume 2: Pink Vinyl

Busted Jukebox Volume 2: Pink Vinyl

Shovels & Rope

  • US $20.99
    Delivery from US $7.91

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 09 February 2018
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Vinyl LP
New West Records

Includes Download Code

Shovels & Rope’s ‘Busted Jukebox: Volume 2’ is the second instalment of the collaborative effort between critically acclaimed duo Shovels & Rope and some of their favourite musicians and friends.

The ten-song collection again finds the band covering well known songs or tracks they have either performed or arranged with other artists in the past.

The album features collaborations with Brandi Carlile, John Moreland, Hayes Carll, Nicole Atkins and Rhett Miller, among others.

1 Cleanup Hitter ft Brandi Carlile  
2 Joey ft Nicole Atkins  
3 Do You Love Me Now ft Rhett Miller  
4 Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain ft John Moreland  
5 Untitled 1 ft Matthew Logan Vasquez  
6 The Air That I Breathe ft Indianola  
7 I’m Your Man ft John Fullbright  
8 Death Or Glory ft Hayes Carll  
9 Epic ft Lera Lynn  
10 You Never Can Tell