Burial: Burial



  • US $19.99
    Delivery from US $9.04

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 31 March 2017
  • Sorry Sold Out
Double Vinyl LP

Now pressed on 180g vinyl, updated to add the beatless atmospheric tracks that have always been integral parts of the complete CD versions, and also including unique codes for free download. Not re-issues, no new music, nothing remastered - just revised, improved and back in print.


  1. Untitled
  2. Distant Lights
  3. Spaceape
  4. Wounder
  5. Night Bus
  6. Southern Comfort
  7. U Hurt Me
  8. Gutted
  9. Forgive
  10. Broken Home
  11. Prayer
  12. Pirates
  13. Untitled

More from Burial

Kode 9: FABRICLIVE 100 Kode9 & Burial
Kode 9, Burial
FABRICLIVE 100 Kode9 & Burial
Quadruple Vinyl LP
US $37.99
In Stock