Various Artists: Bronx Tale: Pool Of Blood Numbered Vinyl
More images

Bronx Tale: Pool Of Blood Numbered Vinyl

Various Artists

  • US $43.99  

  • Release Date 01 September 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Real Gone Music

Exclusive in the UK to Recordstore

This will be the first time this iconic soundtrack has EVER been on vinyl. It will be on a 2 LP set with black and red "pool of blood" colored vinyl, deluxe tip-on gatefold packaging, and a color insert. And it's been remastered just for vinyl!
Limited Edition Numbered Vinyl

1 Cool Change: Streets Of The Bronx  
2 Dion & The Belmonts: I Wonder Why  
3 The Cleftones: Little Girl Of Mine  
4 Della Reese: Don't You Know?  
5 Jerry Butler: For Your Precious Love  
6 Dean Martin: Ain't That A Kick In The Head  
7 Cool Change: Father And Son  
8 The Rascals: A Beautiful Morning  
9 Aaron Neville: Tell It Like It Is  
10 Bobby Watson: Bustalk  
11 The Gerry Niewood Quartet: I Only Have Eyes For You  
12 Wilson Pickett: Ninety-Nine And A Half (Won't Do)  
13 The Moonglows: Ten Commandments Of Love  
14 The Flamingos & The Complexions: I Only Have Eyes For You  
15 The Moody Blues: Nights In White Satin  
16 The Four Tops: Baby I Need Your Loving  
17 Butch Barbella: Regrets  
18 The Jimi Hendrix Experience: All Along The Watchtower  
19 The Impressions: I'm So Proud  
20 James Brown: It's A Man's, Man's, Man's World  
21 Donald Byrd: Cristo Rendentor  
22 Bells And String Orchestra: Streets Of The Bronx