Maya Hawke: Blush: Exclusive Signed Vinyl

Blush: Exclusive Signed Vinyl

Maya Hawke

  • US$27.99
    Delivery from US$8.52

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 13 November 2020
  • Sorry Sold Out
Vinyl LP
Mom + Pop
Black Vinyl LP, album sleeve signed by Maya Hawke, exclusively for Recordstore. Only 300 copies worldwide.

Born in New York City, 21 year old Maya Hawke is an actress, singer and lyricist. Hawke was most recently seen in the third season of Netflix’s ‘Stranger Things,’ as well as in Quentin Tarantino’s ‘Once Upon a Time in Hollywood’ and Amanda Kramer’s ‘Ladyworld.’

Following the release of her independently released A and B side singles in 2019, she returns with a deeply personal full-length album. Hawke, who wrote the lyrics, continued her collaboration with Grammy Award-winning songwriter Jesse Harris, who wrote the music for the album. On creating the album, Hawke says, ‘This album happened accidentally’ Jesse and I started working together accidentally... we kept writing, kept collecting songs because it brought joy into both of our lives.
1 Generous Heart  
2 So Long  
3 By Myself  
4 Animal Enough  
5 Coverage  
6 Hold the Sun  
7 River Like You  
8 Bringing Me Down  
9 Cricket  
10 Menace  
11 Goodbye Rocketship  
12 Mirth  

More from Maya Hawke