Dehd: Blue Skies: CD

Blue Skies: CD


  • US$16.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 27 May 2022
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
CD Album
Fat Possum
Artist Quote on “Bad Love”: “Bad Love” is about recovering from love addiction and making a decision to stop choosing and aligning with people who aren’t your energetic match. I wrote it for myself and for everyone who needed to hear a song about choosing new forms of love. It’s about chasing a relationship with oneself rather than an unhealthy one, one that just doesn’t quite fit, or a co-dependent one. Everyone experiences loneliness and everyone needs connection. I wished to reclaim loneliness for myself and others as something not embarrassing or to be a kept dark secret. I wanted to embrace loneliness and being alone, alchemizing it with friendship and behaviors with self that don’t involve romance or sex.
1 Control  
2 Bad Love  
3 Bop  
4 Clear  
5 Hold  
6 Memories  
7 Window  
8 Palomino  
9 Waterfall  
10 Dream On  
11 Empty In My Mind  
12 Stars  
13 No Difference  

More from Dehd

Dehd: Blue Skies: Vinyl Edition
Blue Skies: Vinyl Edition
Vinyl LP
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Dehd: Blue Skies: Recordstore Exclusive Signed Vinyl
Blue Skies: Recordstore Exclusive Signed Vinyl
Vinyl LP
In Stock