Exodus: Blood In, Blood Out: Limited Edition CD/DVD

Blood In, Blood Out: Limited Edition CD/DVD


  • US$17.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 13 October 2014
  • In Stock
Nuclear Blast

With a career spanning 34 years, Exodus have not only helped shape and define the Thrash Metal genre for over three decades, but continually seek to raise it’s standards. One of the forefathers of the Bay Area scene that became known and envied throughout the world, the band’s 1985 debut album, Bonded By Blood, has since become a legacy album featuring mandatory live staples such as "Strike Of The Beast," "A Lesson In Violence," and the album’s title track. Formed in 1980, the band’s original members included Tom Hunting on drums, Kirk Hammett (Metallica), Tim Agnello on guitars, and Carlton Melson on bass. With a line-up that has evolved throughout the years, the current incarnation of Exodus charges into the future with returning frontman Steve “Zetro” Souza on vocals, Gary Holt and Lee Altus on guitars, Tom Hunting on drums, and Jack Gibson on bass. In 2014, Exodus closed the first half of the year with stellar performances at Kirk Hammett’s Fear FestEvil and Rock On The Range, as well as a groundbreaking tour with fellow thrash legends Slayer and Suicidal Tendencies. To date, Exodus has released nine studio albums, two live albums, and one compilation. Their most recent release, Exhibit B: The Human Condition, debuted within the Billboard Top 200 Albums chart in 2010.

‘Blood In Blood Out’, Exodus’ 10th studio release, continues their fruitful partnership with producer Andy Sneap. The vicious, razor-sharp riffing of guitarist Gary Holt (now also deputising for the sadly-departed Jeff Hanneman in Slayer) is married once again with the spitting, angry vocals of Zetro. Another previous band member – a certain Kirk Hammett – also contributes a searing solo. Older fans will know that few bands can deliver 11 tracks with the same unbridled intensity as Exodus, while newer fans will be open-jawed at their relentless energy. With major UK festival dates planned for 2015, ‘Blood In, Blood Out’ sees Exodus set to destroy all over again.


1. Black 13
2. Blood In Blood Out
3. Collateral Damage
4. Salt The Wound
5. Body Harvest
6. BTK
7. Wrapped In The Arms Of Rage
8. My Last Nerve
9. Numb
10. Honor Killings
11. Food For The Worms

Bonus DVD

Blood Upon The Goat - The Making Of Blood In Blood Out
Running time: 137 minutes