Milos Karadaglic: Blackbird - The Beatles Album

Blackbird - The Beatles Album

Milos Karadaglic

  • US $11.99
    Delivery from US $5.96

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 February 2016
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
1 Blackbird  
2 Come Together  
3 The Fool on the Hill  
4 And I Love Her  
5 While My Guitar Gently Weeps  
6 Let It Be - Milos Karadaglic, Gregory Porter  
7 Eleanor Rigby  
8 Yesterday  
9 Something  
10 She's Leaving Home - Milos Karadaglic, Tori Amos  
11 Michelle - Milos Karadaglic, Steven Isserlis  
12 Here, There & Everywhere  
13 Here Comes The Sun  
14 All My Loving  
15 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds - Milos Karadaglic, Anoushka Shankar