Airbourne: Black Dog Barking

Black Dog Barking


  • US $26.99
    Delivery from US $7.91

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 20 May 2013
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Roadrunner Records

Australia’s Airbourne return to action with the release of their hellraising new record Black Dog Barking – out on Roadrunner Records, May 20, 2013. Produced by award winning producer Brian Howes, this is Airbourne’s third album and the follow up to their Top 40 sophomore effort No Guts. No Glory, which was released in 2010.

Inspired by giants of heavy rock such as Judas Priest, Thin Lizzy, AC/DC and Motörhead, Airbourne have been winning fans since 2003 with their whiplash-inducing, working man’s rock ‘n’ roll. Their infectious music has been used in more than 20 video games, countless films, trailers, and more and the opening salvo from this record, the single Live It Up, just affirms how instant and classic their sound is.


1. Ready To Rock
2. Animalize
3. No One Fits Me (Better Than You)
4. Back In The Game
5. Firepower
6. Live It Up
7. Woman Like That
8. Hungry
9. Cradle To The Grave
10. Black Dog Barking