Here We Go Magic: Be Small

Be Small

Here We Go Magic

  • US$23.99
    Delivery from US$8.61

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 16 October 2015
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Vinyl LP
Secretly Canadian

After a three year wait, Here We Go Magic return with their fourth album, Be Small, out worldwide on October 16.

Recorded and mixed by the band themselves, the "overtly major and optimistic" songs on Be Small are a big leap from the live, expansive sounds of 2012's Nigel Godrich produced A Different Ship. Inspired by the likes of Brian Eno and John Cale’s collaborative album Wrong Way Up Robert Wyatt’s Schleep and, this is an album of robust future pop that still continues its route through HWGM’s inimitable path of fidgety prog-rock, blissful melodies and sound collage experimentations but always with a focus on a deep groove.


1. Intro
2. Stella
3. Be Small
4. Falling
5. Candy Apple
6. Girls in the Early Morning
7. Tokyo, London, US, Korea
8. Wishing Well
9. Ordinary Feeling
10. News
11. Dancing World