Kaito: Band Red

Band Red


  • US$0.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 01 March 2004
  • In Stock
CD Album
Blast First

The follow up to the Kaito EP, the 11 track album also features the video for 'Should I'. 'Band Red' was recorded at The Sickroom in Norwich, co-produced by Owen Turner of Magoo (Chemikal underground/ Global Warming) and re-mastered at Abbey Road. Formed in Norwich & Brighton in 1998, the band's energetic live shows have seen them steadily gaining a serious underground following across America where, to date, they have done most of their touring. Both Time Out New York and Rolling Stone magazine picked Kaito as the band to watch ''One of the most winningly freaked bands to ever detune and beautifully abuse their guitars. Songs drenched with sex and madness?. Kaito compose chaos and capture the thrilling beauty of the exact moment of fragmentation'' Careless Talk Costs Lives, 2003.

1 Enemyline  
2 Should I  
3 Try Me out  
4 Nothin New  
5 Anamoy  
6 Think Twice  
7 Driving Manual Auto  
8 Moi  
9 A.S.A. To Accuracy  
10 ?  
11 3am  
12 Go (Live at the Garage)  
13 Should I (Live at the Garage)  
14 Try Me Out (Live at the Garage)  
15 Trailout  
16 A.S.A. To Accuracy (Live at the Garage)