Steve Lacy: Apollo XXI

Apollo XXI

Steve Lacy

  • US $15.99  

  • Release Date 06 June 2019
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
CD Album
3QTR Records

"Apollo XXI is the debut album from Steve Lacy - best known as the guitarist of space-soul band THE INTERNET.

At the ripe age of 20, the Grammy-nominated Compton native already has a veteran's resume; he was Wired Magazine's Tech Visionary, Time Magazine's Most Influential Teen, produced-written-featured with Solange, J Cole, Vampire Weekend, Blood Orange and produced some of Kendrick Lamar's DAMN on his iPhone. He's also toured the world with his band mates The Internet, given a TED Talk, worked extensively with Louis Vuitton on behalf of Virgil Abloh (including walking at the LV Paris Fashion Week show) and now releases his debut album on his own terms.

1 Only If  
2 Like Me Feat. Daisy  
3 Playground  
4 Basement Jack  
5 Guide  
6 Lay Me Down  
7 Hate CD  
8 In Lust We Trust  
9 Love 2 Fast  
10 Amandla's Interlude  
11 N Side  
12 Outro Freestyle/4ever  

More products from Steve Lacy

Steve Lacy: Apollo XXI
Steve Lacy
Apollo XXI
Vinyl LP
US $21.99
In Stock