Jaws The Shark: Another Day In Paradise: 12

Another Day In Paradise: 12" EP

Jaws The Shark

  • US$20.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 04 March 2022
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
12" Vinyl
Nice Swan Recordings
Having already solidified his reputation within the past year, gaining praise from key publications including Dork and Gigwise, alongside spins on the BBC Radio 1 (Jack Saunders) and BBC 6 Music (Shaun Keaveny, Huw Stephens) airwaves, Jaws the Shark is certainly swimming in a sea of potential, and with support slots for Dinosaur Pile Up imminent, his presence across the indie landscape is primed to become even bigger in the months to come.

Produced by Theo Verney (FUR, FEET, Lazarus Kane, English Teacher), Jaws The Shark’s Still Young is out February 11th via Nice Swan Records.
1 Another Day In Paradise  
2 Cold Feet  
3 Erase Myself  
4 Still Young