Anne Dudley: Anne Dudley ‘Plays The Art of Noise’ CD

Anne Dudley ‘Plays The Art of Noise’ CD

Anne Dudley

  • US$14.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 15 June 2018
  • In Stock
CD Album
Island Records
  1. Ten Fingers Of Love
  2. Close (To The Edit) diverted with World's Famous
  3. A Time For Fear (Who's Afraid)
  4. Paranoimia
  5. Beat Box
  6. Robinson Crusoe
  7. Legs
  8. On Being Blue
  9. Instruments of Darkness
  10. Moments In Love
  11. II Pleure (At The Turn Of The Century
  12. Backbeat
  13. Opus 5 Point 5
  14. Camilla
  15. Finale