The Hold Steady: Almost Killed Me

Almost Killed Me

The Hold Steady

  • US$15.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 11 November 2016
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
CD Album

Re-mastered from the original tapes and the first time in 10 years to be pressed on blue vinyl with bonus material available on both CD & vinyl.

Upon original release the record scored 8/10 on Pitchfork "a spectacular mess of sprawling guitar, ferocious vocals;one of the most convincing rock bands to emerge in recent years," with reviews in Uncut & Drowned In Sound.


  1. Positive Jam
  2. The Swish
  3. Barfruit Blues
  4. Most People Are DJ’s
  5. Certain Songs
  6. Knuckles
  7. Hostile
  8. Sketchy Metal
  9. Sweet Payne
  10. Killer Parties
  11. Milkcrate Mosh (Bonus Track)
  12. Hot Fires (Bonus Track)
  13. Curves and Nerves (Bonus Track)
  14. You Gotta Dance (Bonus Track)
  15. Modesto Is Not That Sweet (Bonus Track)

More from The Hold Steady

The Hold Steady: Separation Sunday
The Hold Steady
Separation Sunday
CD Album
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
The Hold Steady: Thrashing Thru The Passion: Exclusive Signed Vinyl
The Hold Steady
Thrashing Thru The Passion: Exclusive Signed Vinyl
Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out