Margo Price: All American Made

All American Made

Margo Price

  • US $24.99  

  • Release Date 20 October 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Third Man Records

The arrival of Price’s spectacular sophomore album, All American Made proves that she hasn’t taken a moment of it for granted. Highs and lows, long nights and hard days, wild women and cocaine cowboys, politics and sexism, it’s all in there, singularly filtered through Price’s wry, no-bullshit perspective. Rich with swirling pedal steel, honky-tonk rhythms, and Price’s stop-you-in-your-tracks vocals, All American Made is deeply reverent of tradition even as it challenges conventions, a nuanced exploration of conflicted emotions for our deeply conflicted times.

1 Don’t Say It  
2 Weakness  
3 A Little Pain  
4 Learning to Lose  
5 Pay Gap  
6 Nowhere Fast  
7 Cocaine Cowboys  
8 Wild Women  
9 Heart of America  
10 Do Right by Me  
11 Loner  
12 All American Made  

More products from Margo Price

Margo Price: All American Made
Margo Price
All American Made
CD Album
US $15.99
In Stock