Benjamin Francis Leftwich: After The Rain 12

After The Rain 12" Vinyl

Benjamin Francis Leftwich

  • US $26.99
    Delivery from US $6.01

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 19 August 2016
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
Dirty Hit

‘After The Rain' is the forthcoming 12 track album from Benjamin Francis Leftwich, released 19th August 2016. The vinyl is pressed on heavyweight (180gm) coloured vinyl and includes download card.


  1. Tilikum
  2. Some Other Arms
  3. She Will Sing
  4. Kicking Roses
  5. Summer
  6. Just Breathe
  7. Cocaine Doll
  8. Groves
  9. Day By Day
  10. Immortal 
  11. Mayflies
  12. Frozen Moor 

More from Benjamin Francis Leftwich

Benjamin Francis Leftwich: After The Rain CD Album
Benjamin Francis Leftwich
After The Rain CD Album
CD Album
US $14.99
In Stock