Che Noir: After 12: Black Vinyl LP

After 12: Black Vinyl LP

Che Noir

  • US$34.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 06 August 2021
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
Air Vinyl

Che Noir has been gaining momentum with each new release. Critics have hailed her as one of the best emcees of the new generation. However, her latest drop "After 12" announces her arrival as a producer. She provides the beats for all seven tracks, proving she's just as nice on the boards as she is on the mic. With the help of 38 Spesh, Ransom, RJ Payne, Sa-Roc, The Musalini, Jynx716, and Amber Simone, Che delivers a project that conveys what life is like after midnight on the block.

Track Listing:
1 Foxy's Intro  
2 Cruise Control (ft. The Musalini) Hunger Games (ft. Ransom & 38 Spesh)  
3 Reasons (ft. Jynx716) • Divine Knowledge  
4 Moment In The Sun (ft. RJ Payne & Sa-Roc)  
5 Grace (ft. Amber Simone)