Ghostface Killah: Adrian Younge Presents: Twelve Reasons To Die II

Adrian Younge Presents: Twelve Reasons To Die II

Ghostface Killah

  • US$32.99
    Delivery from US$8.08

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 10 July 2015
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Vinyl LP
Linear Labs

Fans who have been waiting for the past 2 years can finally rejoice - Adrian Younge and Ghostface Killah's 'Twelve Reasons To Die II' is finally here.

To up the ante this time Ghostface has added a very important lyrical companion to the mix; Raekwon. The chemistry cemented two decades ago on Rae's classic 'Only Built 4 Cuban Linx' is as strong as ever. On the topic of chemistry executive producer and Wu-Tang patriarch The RZA returns to Part II as the story's narrator.

The storyline for Part II is vividly brought to life with the help of Younge's never-endingly evocative and unique brand of cinematic, psychedelic soul. The music - on which Younge hiimself plays upwards of 10 instruments on certain songs - was recorded strictly on analog tape, to bring out the true grit of the 70s era that provides the 'Twelve Reasons' backdrop.

Twelve Reasons To Die II is another heavy feather in the caps of all involved, especially Younge and Ghost, who again poured their skills an intellect into thie dramatic and engaging tale. It all fits perfectly into the Wu-Tang family tree as well as Younge's always-expanding musical universe, which now proudly relies on Linear Labs to house it.


Disc 1
1. Powerful One
2. Return Of The Savage
3. King Of New York
4. Rise Up
5. Daily News
6. Get The Money
7. Death's Invitation Interlude
8. Death's Invitation
9. Let The Record Spin Interlude
10. Let The Record Spin
11. Blackout
12. Resurrection Morning
13. Life's A Rebirth

More from Ghostface Killah

Ghostface Killah: Bulletproof Wallets (Ft. Raekwon)
Ghostface Killah
Bulletproof Wallets (Ft. Raekwon)
Double Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out
Ghostface Killah: Iron Man
Ghostface Killah
Iron Man
CD Album
In Stock