Tigercub: Abstract Figures In The Dark

Abstract Figures In The Dark


  • US$14.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 11 November 2016
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
CD Album

Tigercub, a band sonically known for capturing an organic sound within a room, have taken strides forward to push the walls of their comfort zone. Abstract Figures In The Dark sees the band experimenting with drum loops, the addition of synths and even a full choir.

Recorded with Grammy-nominated producer Alex Newport (At The Drive In, Death Cab for Cutie, Melvins, Pissed Jeans) at Brighton Electric Studios and mastered by John Greenham (Death Grips, Weaves), the highly anticipated debut album follows Tigercub’s widely acclaimed EP, Repressed Semantics.

1. Burning Effigies
2. Memory Boy
3. Omen
4. Migraine
5. Can You Hear Me (Interlude)
6. Up In Smoke
7. The Golden Ratio
8. Control
9. Serial Killer
10. By Design
11. Abstract Figures In The Dark
12. Black Tides