ODESZA: A Moment Apart: Clear Vinyl

A Moment Apart: Clear Vinyl


  • US $23.99
    Delivery from US $12.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 08 September 2017
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Double Vinyl LP

Includes Download Code

‘A Moment Apart’ represents ODESZA’s growth, delivering a more mature sound through weighted atmospheres, shimmering synth lines and familiar feelings of nostalgia, optimism and hope. The album's featured guests include Leon Bridges, Regina Spektor, and RY X, creating an eclectic mix that showcases ODESZA's dynamic range.

Side A
1 Intro  
2 A Moment Apart  
3 Higher Ground (feat. Naomi Wild)  
4 Boy  
5 Line Of Sight (feat. WYNNE and Mansionair)  
Side B
1 Late Night  
2 Across The Room (feat. Leon Bridges)  
3 Meridian  
4 Everything At Your Feet (feat. The Chamanas)  
Side C
1 Just A Memory (feat. Regina Spektor)  
2 Divide (feat. Kelsey Bulkin)  
3 Thin Floors Tall Ceilings  
4 La Cuidad  
Side D
1 Falls (feat. Sasha Sloan)  
2 Show Me  
3 Corners Of The Earth (feat. RY X)  

More from ODESZA

ODESZA: In Return
In Return
Double Vinyl LP
US $26.99
In Stock
ODESZA: A Moment Apart
A Moment Apart
CD Album
US $13.99
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days