Masta Ace & Marco Polo: A Breukelen Story: Deluxe Edition Gold + Black Splatter Triple Vinyl

A Breukelen Story: Deluxe Edition Gold + Black Splatter Triple Vinyl

Masta Ace & Marco Polo

  • US$47.99
    Delivery from US$13.86

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 10 January 2020
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Triple Vinyl LP
Fat Beats
In celebration of the one-year anniversary of their 2019 collaborative effort, Masta Ace and Marco Polo present this limited edition deluxe version of A Breukelen Story featuring 4 non album cuts and instrumentals, 2 of which are unreleased in any form. Packaged as a 3XLP set on gold vinyl w/ black splatter, A Breukelen Story: Deluxe Edition expands upon the celebrated album of their ever growing catalogs.
1 Kings  
2 Dad’s Talk (Skit)  
3 Breukelen “Brooklyn” feat. Smif ‘N’ Wessun  
4 Get Shot  
5 Still Love Her feat. Pearl Gates  
6 Man Law feat. Styles P.  
7 You & I  
8 Gotta Go (Skit)  
9 Sunken Place feat. Pav Bundy  
10 Corporal Punishment feat. Elzhi  
11 Landlord Of The Flies (Skit)  
12 Count Em Up feat. Lil Fame (of M.O.P.)  
13 American Me  
14 The Cutting Room (Skit)  
15 God Bodies feat. Trini Boy  
16 Wanna Be feat. Marlon Craft  
17 Three feat. eMC  
18 Fight Song feat. Pharoahe Monch  
19 Mom’s Talk (Skit)  
20 Eat feat. Evidence (Produced by DJ Premier)  
21 Masta Polo  
22 Sunken Place (Remix)  
23 Y.B.I. (The Drum Majors Remix)  
24 Eat (Instrumental)  
25 Masta Polo (Instrumental)  
26 Sunken Place (Remix Instrumental)  
27 Y.B.I. (The Drum Majors Remix Instrumental)