Madness: 7 (Remastered)

7 (Remastered)


  • US$30.99
    Delivery from US$8.88

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 March 2021
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
Vinyl reissue of the third studio album from MADNESS, originally released in 1981.

Following on from two hugely successful debut albums (‘One Step Beyond’ & ‘Absolutely’, both #2 in the UK album charts upon the respective releases), 7 is Madness’ third studio album.

Originally released in 1981 and reaching #5 in the UK album charts, it is now subject to a brand new re-release on 180g black vinyl as part of an ongoing reissue campaign. Featuring exclusive liner notes by journalist Stevie Chick (MOJO, The Guardian & NME) and interviews with saxophonist Lee ‘Kix’ Thompson and keyboard-player Mike Barson. It features the hit singles Grey Day [UK #4], Cardiac Arrest [UK #14], and Shut Up [UK #7].
1 Cardiac Arrest (2009 – Remaster)  
2 Shut Up (2009 – Remaster)  
3 Sign Of The Times (Remastered)  
4 Missing You (Remastered)  
5 Mrs. Hutchinson (Remastered)  
6 Tomorrow's Dream (2009 – Remastered)  
7 Grey Day (2009 – Remaster)  
8 Pac-A-Mac (Remastered)  
9 Promises Promises (Remastered)  
10 Benny Bullfrog (Remastered)  
11 When Dawn Arrives (2010 – Remaster)  
12 The Opium Eaters (2010 – Remaster)  
13 Day On The Town (Remastered)  

More from Madness

Madness: Wonderful: Vinyl LP
Wonderful: Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock
Madness: The Madness: Black Vinyl LP
The Madness: Black Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Madness: Mad Not Mad: Black Vinyl LP
Mad Not Mad: Black Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock