2Pac: 2Pacalypse Now
More images

2Pacalypse Now


  • US$16.99
    Delivery from US$12.59

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 21 April 2017
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Double Vinyl LP
UMC / Polydor

2 x 180 gram vinyl, gatefold, includes download card.

2PACALYPSE NOW features 2Pac’s commentary on contemporary social issues facing American society such as racism, police brutality, poverty, black on black crime, and teenage pregnancy. It featured the three singles; “Brenda’s Got A Baby”, “Trapped” and “If My Homie Calls”.

1. Young Black Male
2. Trapped (featuring Shock G)
3. Soulja's Story
4. I Don't Give a Fuck (featuring Pogo)
5. Violent (featuring DJ Fuze, Money B and Mac Mone)
6. Words of Wisdom
7. Something Wicked (featuring Pee-Wee)
8. Crooked Ass Nigga (featuring Stretch)
9. If My Homie Calls
10. Brenda's Got a Baby (featuring Dave Hollister)
11. Tha' Lunatic (featuring Stretch)
12. Rebel of the Underground (featuring Ray Luv and Shock G)
13. Part Time Mutha (featuring Angelique and Poppi)

More from 2Pac

2Pac: Thug Life Volume 1: Deluxe Vinyl Reissue
2Pac, Thug Life
Thug Life Volume 1: Deluxe Vinyl Reissue
Vinyl LP
In Stock
2Pac: Me Against The World
Me Against The World
Double Vinyl LP
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days