Skunk Anansie: 25LIVE@25 - Signed Deluxe Edition

25LIVE@25 - Signed Deluxe Edition

Skunk Anansie

  • US$15.99
    Delivery from US$5.99

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 25 January 2019
  • Sorry Sold Out
Double CD Album
Boogooyamma Ltd
To celebrate 25 years of unparalleled influence, the iconic Skunk Anansie have announced the release of a new live album, 25LIVE@25, showcasing their incomparable Live presence over a career-spanning collection, to be released on 25th January 2019.

Featuring recordings of the band’s incendiary live sets over the years, and sequenced as one unique concert set by Jeremy Wheatley, a long-time collaborator with the band, 25LIVE@25 is both a celebration of Skunk’s unmatchable career and their importance as a musical and cultural force. Their exhilarating live shows are a hurricane of energy, noise and personality, an exhortation to become part of something much bigger that’s impossible to resist.

25LIVE@25 is a living, breathing, in-your-face document, proving that there is and always will be only one Skunk Anansie.

1 Charlie Big Potato  
2 Intellectualise My Blackness  
3 Because Of You  
4 I Can Dream  
5 Charity  
6 My Love Will Fall  
7 Death To The Lovers  
8 Twisted  
9 My Ugly Boy  
10 Weak  
11 Hedonism  
12 I Hope You Get To Meet Your Hero  
1 Love Someone Else  
2 This Is Not A Game  
3 God Only Loves You  
4 (Can’t Get By) Without You  
5 Secretly  
6 Over The Love  
7 Spit You Out  
8 Yes It’s Fucking Political  
9 Selling Jesus  
10 Little Baby Swastikkka  
11 Tear The Place Up  
12 Squander  
13 You Saved Me  
14 You’ll Follow Me Down (Deluxe 2CD version only)  

More from Skunk Anansie

Skunk Anansie: Paranoid & Sunburnt
Skunk Anansie
Paranoid & Sunburnt
Vinyl LP
In Stock