LANY: “mama’s boy” collectible cassette 1/4: lany

“mama’s boy” collectible cassette 1/4: lany


  • US$11.00
    Delivery from US$5.53

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 02 October 2020
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Mama’s Boy is the brand new studio album from LANY, released on 2nd October 2020 through Polydor Records.

if you’ve already purchased the standard “mama’s boy cassette” previously, this is the same item.

Available on jewel case cassette.


1. you!

2. cowboy in LA

3. heart won’t let me

4. if this is the last time

5. i still talk to jesus

6. paper

7. good guys

8. sharing you

9. bad news

10. when you’re drunk

11. anything 4 u

12. sad

13. (what i wish just one person would say to me)

14. nobody else