Joy Division: 'Unknown Pleasures' Album As Books Art Print
More images

'Unknown Pleasures' Album As Books Art Print

Joy Division

  • US $26.99  

  • Release Date 03 September 2013
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
Standard Design

Click picture for larger image

This is a print of Joy Division's 1979 debut studio album - if it had been written in book form instead of recorded as a set of songs on an LP.

The books, in track order, are: Disorder, Day of the Lords, Candidate, Insight, New Dawn Fades, She's Lost Control, Shadowplay, Wilderness, Interzone and I Remember Nothing.

(The books are all black because the original album had a (very) black cover).

Size: 16.5 x 11.5 inches, 42 x 29.7 cm
Professionally printed on 200gsm/120lb premium archival heavy silk paper
The print is sold unframed

More products from Joy Division

Joy Division: Unknown Pleasures (Re-Mastered Re-Issues)
Joy Division
Unknown Pleasures (Re-Mastered Re-Issues)
Double CD Album
US $11.99
Dispatched within 5 days
Joy Division: 'Closer' Album As Books Art Print
Joy Division
'Closer' Album As Books Art Print
US $26.99
In Stock