FKA twigs: EP1


FKA twigs

  • US $12.99  

  • Release Date 03 February 2017
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
12" Vinyl
Young Turks

FKA twigs re-issues her debut release, ‘EP1’. Originally released in December 2012, the incredibly rare EP was previously only available as a (long sold out) limited edition vinyl release, accompanied by a video for each song created by FKA twigs and Grace Ladoja.

‘EP1’ was the start of FKA twigs’ incredible journey as a musician and performer. Since its release the London-based singer, songwriter, producer, director and dancer has produced a series of highly-acclaimed works, including the follow up ‘EP2’, her Mercury Prize-nominated debut album ‘LP1’, the five song ‘M3LL155X’ EP and accompanying film and the recently-premiered ‘Soundtrack 7’ and ‘Baltimore Dance Project’ films. In addition, FKA twigs has directed, soundtracked and starred in campaigns for the likes of Google Glass and Calvin Klein.

1. Weak Spot
2. Ache
3. Breathe
4. Hide