Radiohead: Ok Computer: OKNOTOK 1997  2017

Ok Computer: OKNOTOK 1997 2017


  • US$15.99
    Delivery from US$5.44

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 23 June 2017
  • Sorry Sold Out
Double CD Album
XL Recordings

Two CDs containing the original twelve track album, three unreleased tracks and eight B-sides, all newly remastered from the original analogue tapes.

Rescued from defunct formats, prised from dark cupboards and brought to light after two decades in cold storage… OKNOTOK will be issued on June 23rd through XL Recordings, coinciding (roughly) with the original 1997 release date(s) of Radiohead’s landmark third album OK COMPUTER.

OKNOTOK features the original OK COMPUTER twelve track album, eight B-sides, and the Radiohead completist’s dream: “I Promise,” “Lift,” and “Man Of War.” The original studio recordings of these three previously unreleased and long sought after OK COMPUTER era tracks finally receive their first official issue on OKNOTOK.

All material on OKNOTOK is newly remastered from the original analogue tapes.

This product is also available in the following formats
1 Airbag (Remastered)  
2 Paranoid Android (Remastered)  
3 Subterranean Homesick Alien (Remastered)  
4 Exit Music (For A Film) (Remastered)  
5 Let Down (Remastered)  
6 Karma Police (Remastered)  
7 Fitter Happier (Remastered)  
8 Electioneering (Remastered)  
9 Climbing Up The Walls (Remastered)  
10 No Surprises (Remastered)  
11 Lucky (Remastered)  
12 The Tourist (Remastered)  
13 I Promise  
14 Man Of War  
15 Lift  
16 Lull (Remastered)  
17 Meeting In The Aisle (Remastered)  
18 Melatonin (Remastered)  
19 A Reminder (Remastered)  
20 Polyethylene (Parts 1 + 2) (Remastered)  
21 Pearly* (Remastered)  
22 Palo Alto (Remastered)  
23 How I Made My Millions (Remastered)  

More from Radiohead

Radiohead: The King Of Limbs
The King Of Limbs
Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out
Radiohead: Ok Computer: OKNOTOK 1997  2017
Ok Computer: OKNOTOK 1997 2017
Triple Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out