Archy Marshall: A New Place 2 Drown

A New Place 2 Drown

Archy Marshall

  • US $19.99  

  • Release Date 23 September 2016
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP

‘A New Place 2 Drown’ is a soundtrack by Archy Marshall (aka King Krule). It scores a book of the same name that Archy made with his brother Jack.

Previously released as a digital-only album, ‘A New Place 2 Drown’ is now available on vinyl. The original digital release was #33 in Pitchfork’s Top 50 Of 2015.


  1. Any God Of Yours
  2. Swell
  3. Arise Dear Brother
  4. Ammi Ammi (ft Jamie Isaac)
  5. Buffed Sky
  6. Sex With Nobody
  7. Eye’s Drift
  8. The Sea Liner MK 1
  9. Empty Vessels
  10. New Builds
  11. Dull Boys
  12. Thames Water