Grizzly Bear: Shields


Grizzly Bear

  • US$23.99
    Delivery from US$14.41

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 September 2012
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP

One of the world’s most celebrated alternative bands return with the bold and breathtaking follow-up to their international breakthrough record.

Grizzly Bear will follow their US Top 10 and UK Top 25 breakthrough record ‘Veckatimest’ with ‘Shields’, a bold yet textured masterpiece.

The album, released on CD and double 180gm vinyl, comes as a result of the band writing and recording in a more cohesive way than ever before, delivering anthemic singles (‘Yet Again’, ‘Speak In Rounds’) and stunning orchestral climaxes (‘Sun In Your Eyes’) across the space of its ten tracks.

1 Sleeping Ute  
2 Speak In Rounds  
3 Adelma  
4 Yet Again  
5 The Hunt  
6 A Simple Answer  
7 What's Wrong  
8 gun-shy  
9 Half Gate  
10 Sun In Your Eyes  

More from Grizzly Bear

Grizzly Bear: Horn of Plenty: 15th Anniversary Edition Milky Clear Vinyl
Grizzly Bear
Horn of Plenty: 15th Anniversary Edition Milky Clear Vinyl
Vinyl LP
In Stock