Dusty Springfield: The Silver Collection

The Silver Collection

Dusty Springfield

  • US$31.99
    Delivery from US$9.84

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 04 June 2022
  • Sorry Sold Out
Vinyl LP
UMC / Virgin EMI

1LP 180g vinyl reissue of Dusty Springfield’s compilation album The Silver Collection.

1. I Only Want To Be With You
2. Stay Awhile
3. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
4. Wishin' And Hopin'
5. Losing You
6. Give Me Time
7. 24 Hours From Tulsa
8. If You Go Away
9. Just One Smile
10. Son Of A Preacher Man
11. All I See Is You
12. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
13. I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten
14. Some Of Your Lovin'
15. In The Middle Of Nowhere
16. Little By Little
17. How Can I Be Sure?
18. The Look Of Love
19. My Colouring Book
20. A Brand New Me
21. I'll Try Anything
22. Goin' Back

More from Dusty Springfield

Dusty Springfield: Dusty In Memphis: 180gm Black Vinyl
Dusty Springfield
Dusty In Memphis: 180gm Black Vinyl
Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out