Public Access T.V.: Street Safari

Street Safari

Public Access T.V.

  • US$24.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 23 February 2018
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
Cinematic Music Group

The story of Public Access TV seems like it was written for an episode of Behind The Music. A group of friends drop out of high school and catch a New York City bound bus with dreams of starting a band. What follows is a frenzy of press hype, label bidding wars, a critically-acclaimed debut album, sold-out tours, and festival slots around the world.

But as all viewers of any music doc surely know, there is always a darker side to the story, and PATV is no exception. Addiction, recovery programs, public brawls (mostly with oneanother) and a devastating explosion - a lifetime packed into one-album cycle. Now for part two, Public Access TV's sophomore album: Street Safari.

1 Safari (In My Head) - Public Access TV  
2 Shell No. 2  
3 Your God and Mine  
4 MetroTech  
5 Told you Too Much  
6 Rough Boy  
7 Lost in the Game  
8 Wait it Out  
9 Meltdown  
10 Ain’t No Friend Of Mine  
11 The Quicksands