JOHN: Out Here On The Fringes: Limited Edition Fern Green Vinyl

Out Here On The Fringes: Limited Edition Fern Green Vinyl


  • US$23.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 22 November 2019
  • Sorry Sold Out
Vinyl LP
Pets Care Records

Following unprecedented demand, JOHN's sophomore album OHOTF is being repressed only a week after its initial release. We're stoked have the second run on limited edition fern green vinyl.

"Since forming, cryptically named two-piece JOHN (both members sharing the same moniker) have established themselves as a uniquely powerful live force not be missed. Having released their critically acclaimed debut 'God Speed In The National Limit' in 2017, JOHN recently completed a European tour with Bristol heavyweights IDLES and have recorded a live session with influential U.S radio station KEXP. 2019 sees them announce their new album 'Out Here On The Fringes': a collection of songs that offer an idiosyncratic view of the everyday."

1 Future Thinker  
2 Standard Hauntings  
3 Out Here ON The Fringes  
4 Western Wilds  
5 High Digger  
6 Dog Walker  
7 Laszlo  
8 Midnight Supermarket  
9 Solid State