Dhaima: Love Lives Forever: Limited Edition Transparent Purple Vinyl

Love Lives Forever: Limited Edition Transparent Purple Vinyl


  • US$29.99
    Delivery from US$8.17

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 January 2020
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
A heady mix of digi killers, digital roots, dub, electro, and unlikely vocoder magic, Love Lives Forever is the first ever compilation of Miami reggae-notreggae diva Dhaima. The record gathers a collection of the original Natty Queen’s seminal ’80s and ’90s recordings, including her big 1982 chune “Reggae On Sunset,” the Ninakupenda-issued “Don’t Feel No Way,” the previously unreleased “Loving You Is My Thing,” and “Surrender”—the last song recorded before her untimely death in 2000. Pressed loud on vinyl in a long-playing format to mash up your home speakerbox.
Side A
1 Reggae On Sunset  
2 Don’t Feel No Way  
Side B
1 Surrender  
2 Loving You Is My Thing  
3 Sweat Til Your Body’s Wet  

More from Dhaima

Dhaima: Love Lives Forever
Love Lives Forever
Vinyl LP
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days